Deep Forest

Deep Forest
Released in July 1992
The album called Deep Forest joins together the propulsive dance music of modern Europe with the haunting voices of the Pygmies of the central African rain forest. Deep Forest is a unique pop creation with roots both in the "world beat" phenomenon and in ambient dance music, an album for dancing and for listening.

This album can be purchased at: CDnow

1 Deep Forest
2 Sweet Lullaby
3 Hunting
4 Night Bird
5 The First Twilight
6 Savana Dance
7 Desert Walk
8 White Whisper
9 The Second Twilight
10 Sweet Lullaby (Ambient Mix)
11 Forest Hymn

France : Double Gold Album
U.S.A : Platinium Album
Great Britian : Gold Album
Norway : Gold Album
New Zealand : Platinium Album
Australia : Double Platinium Album

Copyright © Kimm Kroll 1998